Locate your required contact in our Surf Sports team in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
DIRECTOR OF SURF SPORTSCeris Grahamsurfsports@triggisland.com
Board CaptainRob Innocentboardcaptain@triggisland.com
Boat CaptainRod Bennett/Darren Millsboatcaptain@triggisland.com
Ski CaptainRowan Carenskicaptain@triggisland.com
Swim CaptainLachlan Meldrumswimcaptain@triggisland.com
Beach Captain
Masters Captainmasterscaptain@triggisland.com
R&R Captain
IRB Captain
Pool Rescue CaptainBronwyn Meldrumadmin@triggisland.com
Lifesaving Events Captain
Competition Officer
March Past CaptainNorman Gibbs
Coaching Coordinatorcoachingcoordinator@triggisland.com
Officials Coordinator