Locate your required contact in our Life Saving and Education team in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
DIRECTOR OF LIFESAVING & EDUCATIONPaul Lynchlifesavingeducation@triggisland.com
LIFESAVING MANAGERNick Journetlifesaving@triggisland.com
Patrol OfficerCarl Stoffers and James patrolofficer@triggisland.com
First Aid OfficerDavid Reid
Powercraft OfficerSteve Glossop
Water Safety Officer
Communication Officer
Drone Operations Officer
EDUCATION MANAGEReducation@triggisland.com
Bronze Coordinatorbronze@triggisland.com
SRC CoordinatorBryan Gibbssrc@triggisland.com
Proficiency CoordinatorGabrielle Jolliffeproficiency@triggisland.com
Patrol Education
Specialist Awards CoordinatorDavid Reidspecialistawards@triggisland.com
Assessors CoordinatorAdrienne Holt