Locate your required contact from our Board of Directors in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
PRESIDENTDaniel Humblepresident@triggisland.com
VICE PRESIDENTHayden Marchetto
CLUB CAPTAINPeter Savagecaptain@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF JUNIOR ACTIVITIESKevin Duguidjuniors@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF LIFESAVING & EDUCATIONPaul Lynchlifesavingeducation@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF SURF SPORTSCeris Grahamsurfsports@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & PROMOTIONSmarketing@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIONHayden Marchettofinance@triggisland.com