Locate your required contact in our Surf SportsĀ teamĀ in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
DIRECTOR OF SURF SPORTSCeris Grahamsurfsports@triggisland.com
Board CaptainBlake Allsoppboardcaptain@triggisland.com
Boat CaptainRod Bennett/Darren Millsboatcaptain@triggisland.com
Ski CaptainBrad Hibbenskicaptain@triggisland.com
Swim Captainswimcaptain@triggisland.com
Beach Captainbeachcaptain@triggisland.com
Masters Captainmasterscaptain@triggisland.com
R&R Captainrrcaptain@triggisland.com
IRB Captainirbcaptain@triggisland.com
Lifesaving Events Captainlifesavingeventscaptain@triggisland.com
Competition Officer (Intra-Club)competitionofficer@triggisland.com
Competition Officer (Inter-Club)
March Past CaptainNorman Gibbsmarchpastcaptain@triggisland.com
Coaching Coordinatorcoachingcoordinator@triggisland.com
Officials CoordinatorCarol Gibbsofficialscoordinator@triggisland.com
Pool Rescue CaptainBronwyn Meldrumtislsc@triggisland.com

Comments are closed.