Locate your required contact in our Life Saving and Education team in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
DIRECTOR OF LIFESAVING & EDUCATIONCarl Stofferslifesavingeducation@triggisland.com
LIFESAVING MANAGERlifesaving@triggisland.com
Patrol Officerpatrolofficer@triggisland.com
First Aid OfficerDavid Reid
IRB Officer
Communication Officer
Lifesaving Assets Officer
EDUCATION MANAGERCas Ryaneducation@triggisland.com
Bronze CoordinatorKatharine Stewart-Robinsonbronze@triggisland.com
SRC CoordinatorBryan Gibbssrc@triggisland.com
Proficiency CoordinatorGabrielle Jolliffeproficiency@triggisland.com
Patrol EducationNick Journet
Specialist Awards CoordinatorNicole Jahnspecialistawards@triggisland.com
Assessors CoordinatorAdrienne Holt