Locate your required contact in our Life Saving and Education teamĀ in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
DIRECTOR OF LIFESAVING & EDUCATIONCarl Stofferslifesavingeducation@triggisland.com
LIFESAVING MANAGERlifesaving@triggisland.com
Patrol Officerpatrolofficer@triggisland.com
First Aid OfficerDavid Reidfirstaidofficer@triggisland.com
IRB Officerirbofficer@triggisland.com
Communication OfficerDavid Somersradioofficer@triggisland.com
Lifesaving Assets Officerlifesavingassets@triggisland.com
EDUCATION MANAGEReducation@triggisland.com
Bronze Coordinatorbronze@triggisland.com
SRC Coordinatorsrc@triggisland.com
Proficiency Coordinatorproficiency@triggisland.com
Patrol Educationpatroleducation@triggisland.com
Specialist Awards CoordinatorNick Journetspecialistawards@triggisland.com
Assessors Coordinatorassessor@triggisland.com

Comments are closed.