Locate your required contact in our Juniors program in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
DIRECTOR OF JUNIOR ACTIVITIESDavid Somersjuniors@triggisland.com
Under 6 Officeru6@triggisland.com
Under 7 OfficerDonna Zaffinou7@triggisland.com
Under 7 OfficerBernard Clarku7@triggisland.com
Under 8 OfficerAdam Yeou8@triggisland.com
Under 8 OfficerDeanne Kallarnu8@triggisland.com
Under 9 OfficerRobert Walkeru9@triggisland.com
Under 9 Officeru9@triggisland.com
Under 10 Officeru10@triggisland.com
Under 10 Officeru10@triggisland.com
Under 11 OfficerNick Straightu11@triggisland.com
Under 11 OfficerSam McManisu11@triggisland.com
Under 12 OfficerPaul Ballardinu12@triggisland.com
Under 12 Officeru12@triggisland.com
Under 13 OfficerChris Daviesu13@triggisland.com
Under 13 OfficerKaren Beazleyu13@triggisland.com
Junior Equipment ManagerPeter Taylorjnrequipment@triggisland.com
Junior Lifesaving & Education Managerjunioreducation@triggisland.com
Junior Coaching & Competition ManagerJeremy Hunterjuniorsurfsports@triggisland.com
Junior Water Safety Coordinatorwatersafety@triggisland.com
Junior Function Coordinatorjuniorsocial@triggisland.com
Junior Administration Officerjnradmin@triggisland.com

Comments are closed.