Locate your required contact from our Board of Directors in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
PRESIDENTDaniel Humblepresident@triggisland.com
VICE PRESIDENTCarl Stoffers
CLUB CAPTAINPeter Savagecaptain@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF JUNIOR ACTIVITIESKevin Duguidjuniors@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF LIFESAVING & EDUCATIONCarl Stofferslifesavingeducation@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF SURF SPORTSCeris Grahamsurfsports@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & PROMOTIONSJacqueline Eleymarketing@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIONfinance@triggisland.com