Locate your required contact fromĀ our Board of Directors in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
PRESIDENTShane Bowbridgepresident@triggisland.com
VICE PRESIDENTDaniel Humblevicepresident@triggisland.com
CLUB CAPTAINDaniel Humblecaptain@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF JUNIOR ACTIVITIESDavid Somersjuniors@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF LIFESAVING & EDUCATIONCarl Stofferslifesavingeducation@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF SURF SPORTSCeris Grahamsurfsports@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & PROMOTIONSJacqueline Eleymarketing@triggisland.com
DIRECTOR OF FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIONNorm Waldeckfinance@triggisland.com